Sukhi Home

Andreas Vesaliusstraat 39

3000 Leuven, Belgium

 

Phone : +32 16 74 75 29

Mobile : +32 478 34 20 29

Email: info@sukhihome.org

Registrered as: 083 6486 527

 

 

Catherine

Catherine Maes
Director

catherine.maes@sukhihome.org

Mireille

Mireille Robbe
Chairwoman

mireille@sukhihome.org

Gunther

Gunther Eerdekens
Treasurer

gunther@sukhihome.org

Johan

Johan Schots
PR-Communications

johan@sukhihome.org

Mart

Mart Tachelet
Secretary

mart@sukhihome.org

Tshering

Tshering Doma Soetewey
Administrative assistant

tshering@sukhihome.org

Rudi

Rudi Timmermans
Responsible ICT

ict@sukhihome.org

Rosa

Rosa De Smet
Assistant

rosa@sukhihome.org

Tina

Tina Tindemans
Events

tina_tindemans@sukhihome.org

form

Last name and first name :

Street en number :

Postal code and place :

Phone and/or mobile :

E-mail address :

Question or remark :