Sukhi Home

Andreas Vesaliusstraat 39

3000 Leuven, Belgium

 

Tél. : +32 16 74 75 29

Mobile : +32 478 34 20 29

Email: info@sukhihome.org

Numéro d’entreprise : 083 6486 527

 

 

Catherine

Catherine Maes
Directeur

catherine.maes@sukhihome.org

Mireille

Mireille Robbe
Présidente

mireille@sukhihome.org

Gunther

Gunther Eerdekens
Trésorier

gunther@sukhihome.org

Johan

Johan Schots
PR-Communications

johan@sukhihome.org

Mart

Mart Tachelet
Secrétaire

mart@sukhihome.org

Tshering

Tshering Doma Soetewey
Assistente administratif

tshering@sukhihome.org

Rudi

Rudi Timmermans
Responsable ICT

ict@sukhihome.org

Rosa

Rosa De Smet
Collaboratrice

rosa@sukhihome.org

Tina

Tina Tindemans
Evénements

tina_tindemans@sukhihome.org

formulaire

Nom et prénom :

Rue et numéro :

Code Postale et ville :

Téléphone et/ou GSM :

Adresse E-mail :

Question ou remarque :